Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 15. (Read 4638 times)

Activity: 114
Merit: 1
August 29, 2018, 02:36:02 AM
While market is goes down for Ethereums it is a good opportunity for you to buy it cheap. Then you'll have to wait some time until it rise up.
Activity: 279
Merit: 11
Xircus
August 28, 2018, 10:44:37 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?
at this time there are very many ICOs who commit fraud, therefore it will be very risky if you invest in an ICO project it would be better if you invest in an trusted Altcoin
well it was a good thing , first thing is because that we cant have to make trust for anything specially involved here is money that is why you have to more risky for no matter what that you have to do with , choose where is legit where you can put your money on.
For you to be well secured make it sure to choose a promising coin that are already common to buy or involve by investors here in crypto ,but before you started have a good strategy and read there, platform would you like to participate.
Activity: 743
Merit: 500
August 28, 2018, 10:38:05 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
at this time there are very many ICOs who commit fraud, therefore it will be very risky if you invest in an ICO project it would be better if you invest in an trusted Altcoin
well it was a good thing , first thing is because that we cant have to make trust for anything specially involved here is money that is why you have to more risky for no matter what that you have to do with , choose where is legit where you can put your money on.
Activity: 126
Merit: 2