Pages:
Author

Topic: What's your current strategy? - page 20. (Read 8973 times)

Activity: 173
Merit: 11
June 01, 2018, 10:10:16 AM
The strategy of trading is good because there are more potential chances to make money on horse racing course, but also the probability to lose everything on these jump. You must go for the thing that suits you more. And I will advise every newbie here, don’t just accept and go for the option people give you. No one can know you better than yourself
Activity: 238
Merit: 10
June 01, 2018, 10:09:43 AM
Altcoins are down because of the rise of bitcoin price so I am stuck with my altcoins for now waiting for the price to have a nice pump. I usually just day trade but because the price keeps getting down. I think you will need to wait for a long time because the price of bitcoin is still increasing, that means price of altcoin will continue to fall
Activity: 1988
Merit: 322
June 01, 2018, 05:41:00 AM
Buy and hold?

Cryptodabbler?

Day-to-day trading?

Big bets enough to play the market?

Other? specify.

Please provide a quick explanation of the choicie of your strategy.

To participate in an on going research and get the final report, follow this link : https://mourad1bm.typeform.com/to/wvQQyZ

Participants will be rewarded by free 200$ credits to test the beta version of our upcoming product.
I just have a very simple strategy that is buying low and selling high. I do not like long-term investment because the Crypto market always does not feel safe for me. Many people say that Crypto's future is very good but until now I still do not believe it. Because it has so many other large corporations do not cooperate and trust, so I do not trust it. I only deal small and earn some money.