Pages:
Author

Topic: What's your current strategy? - page 21. (Read 8973 times)

Activity: 658
Merit: 106
May 30, 2018, 09:23:33 AM
I am new to trading, what can you suggest as the best strategy.

Actually when i was a beginner ( like you ) i started to watch video on youtube on how to trade and i learn through that, i learn what is the basic about trading, so you can try that also 'cause it can help you to improve your knowledge about trading.
Activity: 560
Merit: 250
May 30, 2018, 05:45:51 AM
The startegy that I use today is investing more and more money in the bitcoin because I have no doubts about its success and significant increase in the future. I also consider ethereum to be as successful as the bitcoin soon.
Activity: 630
Merit: 100
May 29, 2018, 03:45:59 PM
one of my favorite strategies is the distribution of a few tactics, for the least risk of loss. For example, both long-term holding and active trading on exchanges.

I also try combining all of these options. When i have free time, I deal with the day trading. When i am very busy, I simply hold the altcoins that I do have.
Activity: 826
Bitgesell (BGL) Decentralized Cryptocurrency!
May 29, 2018, 03:42:38 PM
Buy and hold?

Cryptodabbler?

Day-to-day trading?

Big bets enough to play the market?

Other? specify.

Please provide a quick explanation of the choicie of your strategy.

To participate in an on going research and get the final report, follow this link : https://mourad1bm.typeform.com/to/wvQQyZ

Participants will be rewarded by free 200$ credits to test the beta version of our upcoming product.
Now bitcoin and all other crypto asset were going down and down. So this is the best time to buy bitcoin and hold until getting profit from this.So my option is to buy low rate and hold until its price pump 2x/3x.Now anyone take a risk this situation i hope you will be gainer this year but need to be an expert day trader otherwise lost everything
Activity: 336
Merit: 10
May 29, 2018, 03:34:14 PM