Pages:
Author

Topic: what's your reason joining here in crypto? - page 40. (Read 3817 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 0
i like crypto and want make big profit,i want a chance to change my life,and when i join crypto,i learn many thing,i understand about crypto market,advantage of blockchain,it is very intersting
Activity: 196
My reason is looking for some blessings of opportunities being here. Opportunities to join in signature, participate in discussion and can read more and learn more about crypto. Being here I always wanted to join in some kinds of discussion and campaign. I am planning to have my own business someday. I am currently studying.
Activity: 405
Merit: 100
The reason why joining here in crypto, i want to develop my knowledge and to improve more skills or ideas. Especially today that we are now in high technology, so that someday we have some ideas that we already know. The other reason, want some extra income, so that it helps in everyday needs and have a savings. Even though we have the different reason we continue support crypto.
Activity: 406
Our community today is growing bigger and bigger. There are so many recently joined members here in our forum and makes me curious why they are here? I really want to know your real motive in here. Let's speak the truth and be honest of everything because this thing can really affect on how you will interact in the community. After many votes, i'll say my opinion generally to understand what's the real course of joining in this forum.

So why? Let me know.

my reason why I've been here in crypro was to earn money and to educate my self how much I d invest in this one.it really show  to have a family in the market. so dar joinijg here makes me received
Activity: 120
Merit: 5