Pages:
Author

Topic: When is the right time to buy bitcoin ? - page 16. (Read 16402 times)

Activity: 28
Merit: 0
February 03, 2018, 10:49:20 AM
I think its the right time to buy BTC at this price around 8500 - 9000 since it hit 20,000 last decmber.
Most of the ppl buy in highs and reluctant to buy in the lows since they have a fear which it may crash more.

my opinion is by anylizing  past prices it is a good time to buy below 9000 .

If btc goes more down buy more and hold.
Activity: 11
February 03, 2018, 10:28:24 AM
Now is the best time when you can buy a bitcoin. Because bitcoin price is small now that you can buy in value of 9220.16 US Dollar. But it is up to you if you would buy bitcoin now or you should wait for the time that bitcoin's price will fall less than the value in the present time.

Activity: 602
Merit: 251
I am a professional Web Designer and Developer
February 03, 2018, 09:48:33 AM
Bitcoin investment is always profitable. You can buy Bitcoin any time. But when Bitcoin goes dump then you can buy Bitcoin. And today is the best time to buy Bitcoin. Because Bitcoin price dumped so low. You can buy Bitcoin now. And if you can hold them so after some month you will make a huge profit on it.
Activity: 350
Merit: 102
February 03, 2018, 09:43:12 AM
Can buy any time but with timing if you want to earn a big income.But for me this is the right time to buy bitcoin because the market is crashing so we buy lots of bitcoins and store lots of stuff. while he's still growing better to hold it or else we buy alternative coins using bitcoin and hold it.
Activity: 504
Merit: 250
February 03, 2018, 09:15:35 AM
If you are specifically targeting bitcoin then at present it will be a sensible solution and it is better to wait a bit and follow the trend of growth and decline in prices
Activity: 672
Merit: 250
February 03, 2018, 08:06:13 AM