Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 13. (Read 12629 times)

Activity: 280
Merit: 2
The FASTEST and MOST SECURE Token Exchange
Etherum is a another good place to put an investment into because etherum is one of the project that have real use case for their project, also any other blockchain projects that have product with good team and good partnership is good for investment but always do your research..
Activity: 406
Merit: 10
EndChain - Complete Logistical Solution
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

I advise you to invest in the Blockchain project, because I'm sure the Blockchain project will survive forever and very good for long-term investment, but I suggest you to invest in the Blockchain project that is already in the top 100 cryptocurrency, such as ETH, NEO and NEM because it will definitely give you profit for long-term investment.
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
https://saturn.black
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?
Invest in Ethereum if you already have bitcoin. This is the second most important coin after bitcoin. I think you will not lose if you take it now.
Activity: 350
TRONscratch.com
I think investing on ethereum is not bad. As what we observe the price of ethereum is very much lower than its price last 2017. This tells that there is a higher potential that we could expect coming from ethereum.
Activity: 105
It is possible to invest in MONERO. The anonymity after regulation will be very valuable and this coin will cost very much.
Activity: 327

another investment opportunities in cryptocurrencies aside of bitcoin is ethereum, ADA and EOS my friend
or you can choose by yourself from the TOP 50 of crypto in coinmarketcap,,
and remember always do your own research
Activity: 336
Merit: 1