Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 32. (Read 12629 times)

Activity: 95
Merit: 0
There is no good cryptocurrency recently. I think EOS was good some time ago, but it now has a lot of loopholes. I don't recommend that you buy any tokens. I think you can wait for a while to decide!!
I agree, now is a bad time for experiments. But still there is Ethereum, in which you can always invest. Not all the money, but a little can, so to speak, to maintain pants.
Activity: 210
Merit: 10
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

Welcome to Bitcointalk,

There are some really good projects other than bitcoin for long-term investment like Ethereum, WAVES, NEO, etc but make sure you have properly research on the project before investing any good money for the long-term.
Activity: 69
Invest in Ethereum. I've been following you since you entered the market. After Bitco, I think it is the most powerful koin. I believe Eth will not lose value. Ethereum is the most valuable coin after Bitcoin.
Activity: 234
It does not matter what coin it is, it is important that when capital flows into any kind of coin, we will invest in to make a profit. Good coin but not shark pump price can not increase. Grin
Activity: 812
Merit: 100
lots of good alcoin coins and potentially as an alternative to investments such as ethereum, neo and so forth. right now I think we should not hesitate to invest other than in bitcoin.
Activity: 169
Besides bitcoin, I think you should try to invest in top 100 CMC because I think all the coins that can list there are good coins.
You just need to do a little research and determine which coin is the best in your opinion.
[/quoteSometimes coin in the top 200, or even 500 is worth long-term investment. I frequently search for potential coins. If the coin is well developed, I will choose to invest in this coin
Activity: 340