Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 33. (Read 12629 times)

Activity: 518
Merit: 100
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

I am holding Ethereum for very long time yet and I think that this currency will be become a leader on the market one day. So don’t be very thoughtful about which coin to purchase.
But if you want some new token - you can try Remme project, I think it will have success!
Activity: 126
Merit: 10
There is no good cryptocurrency recently. I think EOS was good some time ago, but it now has a lot of loopholes. I don't recommend that you buy any tokens. I think you can wait for a while to decide!!
Activity: 99
Merit: 0
I think in addition to investing in bitcoin you try to invest in coins that have a good platform and many in the interest by investors such as Ethereum, NEO, EOS, IOTA and some other coins that have high ratings in CMC.
Activity: 602
Merit: 250
I'm not an expert when it comes to predictions but I can recommend my top 3 altcoins that I do have in my portfolio   
Activity: 322
Tokenize Everything - https://www.udap.io/
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

if you want to invest in the world of crypto, you better invest in bitcoin, because bitcoin price is more expensive and the demand is also high, let alone limited bitcoin supply.

To invest all money in one coin isn't a good advice (even if it's bitcoin)! You can lose your funds at one stroke! Allocate your investments to different sources and store them in different wallets and exchanges! Thus, you'll protect your savings from total loss!
Tokenize Everything - https://www.udap.io/