Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to Post my Signature Campaign? - page 5. (Read 2017 times)

Activity: 325
Merit: 100
July 07, 2018, 11:40:49 AM
Just read carefully all the rules and requirements for bounty participants and try to avoid posting in threads like Altcoins (Marketplace), Off-topic, Gambling and Bounty, usually posts in these threads are not counted as valid.
Activity: 126
Merit: 0
July 07, 2018, 11:32:32 AM
Hey guys, A little help. I was just wondering where to Post my Signature Campaign post since this is my first time doing the campaign? And any tips that you could give to enchance/improve in creating constructive posts. Thanks

The best place to post your campaign is here. Although for me, you're only doing this post in order to get more posts for your signature campaign lol. Dude stop just spamming around everywhere. Please write something sensible and something useful to people.
Activity: 399
Merit: 16
July 07, 2018, 11:29:02 AM
The bounty rules for signature campaign is found in the bounty thread. The rules must be followed strictly to earn your reward. Sometimes it is required to post in the announcement thread. Altcoin Section is where a signature campaigner make a post
 To improve the content of your posts, it is advisable to read articles, news items and watch videos

Activity: 92
July 07, 2018, 11:19:20 AM
see the campaign rules you follow. of course, there are already noted the place where you can post and where you are not allowed. If you read the complete then surely will find these rules. If this is the first campaign for you then the did in earnest because the result of bounty campaign is promising.
Activity: 168
July 07, 2018, 01:13:10 AM
Hey guys, A little help. I was just wondering where to Post my Signature Campaign post since this is my first time doing the campaign? And any tips that you could give to enchance/improve in creating constructive posts. Thanks