Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 133. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 43
Merit: 0
February 23, 2013, 11:38:42 AM
Hello,

I'd also like to be allowed in the forums. You can see my posts, I'm not a spammer. I own Bitcoins since november 2012 and i´m going to start mining soon and i own bitcoin accounts on MtGox and Blockchain.

Thank you.
Activity: 18
February 23, 2013, 09:26:07 AM
Hello !
Please whitelist me if possible Smiley

I need some help on a trouble with bfgminer on bitminter.
Can't ask nothing on the bfgminer thread Sad
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
1Kgyk4nQSzb3Pm9E9vWiGVyJ6jpPwripKf
February 23, 2013, 09:05:57 AM
Hi I have been using bitcoin since early 2011, I just don't log into the forums. I am waiting on an order from butterfly labs ATM like alot of people and want to be able to use the forum now.
regards
yocko

Activity: 31
February 23, 2013, 08:37:32 AM
Hey guys,
Requesting to whitelist me.

I find myself able to answer many of these posts here, yet I can't due to this restriction.
Time wise - I am a newbie. But in the past two month I have opened a verified account in mgtox, also using Bitstamp and helping them translate their site to Hebrew.
Learned a lot about Bitcoin and am becoming an enthused.

I am also active in the Israeli Bitcoin Community.

Thank you

gILisH

Activity: 28
February 23, 2013, 08:14:14 AM
deejay, you should get unlocked after 50 mins more activity on the forums.
Activity: 168
February 23, 2013, 05:21:30 AM
Hi,

Please whitelist me, i have a good understanding of Bitcoin and i own a decent amount of bitcoins. Also i have a verified account with mtGox with a yubikey and i own bitcoinkopen.com. Now i want to post in particular sections but i can't due to the spamming restrictions. I am definitely not a newbie.

thanks,

D.J.
Activity: 73
Merit: 10
February 23, 2013, 01:30:18 AM