Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 49. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 18
Merit: 0
Hi,

although, by personality, I'm not usually very active in forums (I prefer to read than to write, unless I have SOMETHING to say), I'm following BTC and LTC since a while now. I have my own Mining rig, in pool with wemineltc, and had made a significant purchase of LTC.
   I'm triyng to go ASIC now and there's a group purchase very interesting for me to join. To publish my payment details I have to post, and the group purchase is a time limited offer.
   Please let me out of here!! :-(
CDI
Activity: 12
Not a noob, looking to discuss light linux distros for mining, along with working on the marketplace.
Activity: 31
Hi there!

I know that I made posts way back in the past, but they all seem to have gone missing.  I've always been a lurker mostly, but I've been mining for over 2 years now and trading both Bitcoin and BTC denominated securities for the last 6 months. (Prior to that I had been a commodity trader for almost 20 years)

I know that my knowledge of Bitcoin is more complete than a newbie, it has become my main focus and I am currently building out multiple related businesses.

Currently I am awaiting delivery on a pair of Batch 3 Avalon miners after selling off my initial GPU rigs.  (At my height I had 8 rigs that held five 5850's a piece, all built and run by myself)

Even though my professional background is in trading, I really enjoy that we get to blaze a new trail here and hope to be able to put my skills to good use as a member of the Bitcoin community.  In the coming months I will be deploying my upgraded mining farm (I am also in the first 500 for KnC Jupiters), as well as a Bitcoin related site that hopefully be an asset to the overall ecosystem and help spur adoption.

Thanks for your consideration!

legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1015
wisepass: OK
nomaxpi: OK
Activity: 2
I need to reply to post relating to us.
Activity: 61