Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 52. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 26
Merit: 0
I missed the part about posting once to get PM access, so that part is ok.

Still would love to be whitelisted soon so I can participate in the group buy.  However, I may be able to PM him the infor on the order.
Activity: 26
Trying to get in touch with member "CanaryInTheMine" but am unable to post or send PM's, 4 hours to go on that criteria.

It is regarding the Group Buy he has ending in less than an hour...

Activity: 6
I'd be happy to be whitelisted (I ran an offshore datahaven and implemented blinded token money, and was at bitcoin 2013), but otherwise I'll just wait 3.5h.
Activity: 686
Merit: 500
so many noobss wakakakak

best of luck getting out of newbie status  Grin Grin
Activity: 2
Hello, I'm a web designer. I have my own personal account (not sure if multiple accounts are against the rules) but I created this shared account for my companies design services. If you could please lift the newbie restriction I would appreciate it, thanks ahead.
legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1015
knock knock, still can't post.
Sure about that?  Wink

it was the case when I posted that, yes. 
That's fine. I was just giving you crap. It takes up to ten minutes for the upgrade to happen automatically.

if I erase all my posts will it lock me up again?
If you drop below 5 posts, yes.
legendary
knock knock, still can't post.
Sure about that?  Wink
legendary
Please sir, I have done my time sir.  May I be released sir?
Sorry, you don't meet the requirements for preemptive whitelisting. It looks like if you browse around for 33 more minutes you will be released automatically, though.
Activity: 56
Merit: 10
addicted with the btc gambling lol .. so far i cant post any of my opinion on the gambling thread.. hoping to be able soon  Cheesy
Activity: 7