Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 53. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
Hello, I'm new to the BTC community.
Kj1
Activity: 434
Merit: 250
been reading here quite a while, esp the hardware & alt coins sub forums. Also interested in trading some alt coins, can you get me out? I dont feel like making useless posts to get out the newbie section.
Thanks!
Activity: 5
Hi,

I have been following Bitcoin and this forum for quite some time. I am a developer with experience in both software and hardware and I would like to contribute to DIY Avalon ASIC miner (Klondike) thread. I understand the need for newbie rules, but I would appreciate being white-listed, so I don't have to post just for the sake of posting... Thank you for your understanding.
Activity: 4
I am a long time lurker on the bitcoin forums and I would like to once again feel like I am a part of this community
legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1015
sarmanikan: OK
ech: OK
ech

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

I usually lurk, but I would like to reserve the ability to post comments.
Thanks.

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewgpg.php?nick=echelon

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
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=lD8v
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
Activity: 10