Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 86. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 28
Merit: 0
Whitelist requested. I am hoping to post a bug report on the cudaminer thread (https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/ann-cudaminer-ccminer-cuda-based-mining-applications-windowslinuxmacosx-167229).

Thanks.
Activity: 16
Whitelisted would be awesome. Plus I'm curious about this "revolutionary website" stuff Smiley
Ditto

I have been following the coins for over a year now,  I just got into mining and I am rocking my Radeon. Please let me out of here I want to ask someone a question as we have similar cards.

Thanks
Activity: 3
Hello everyone.  I'm new here, but would like to post for help on gpuminer's support thread.  It's mining successfully for me, but when I leave my computer it seems to fail and stop. 
Requesting a whitelist. I'm a journalist with MIT Technology Review magazine that has written several times about Bitcoin since 2011. See links below:

http://www.technologyreview.com/computing/37619/
http://www.technologyreview.com/news/427287/bitcoin-seeks-new-life-in-africa/
http://www.technologyreview.com/news/508061/custom-chips-could-be-the-shovels-in-a-bitcoin-gold-rush/
Activity: 55
Okay, i will
Dear Friends:

I am a Java developer with several decades of professional experience, and I want to chime in on a thread regarding the creation of an open-source decentralized Bitcoin exchange server.

I am new to Bitcoin, but I certainly know the ropes on open source software. 

I'm definitely not a troll or bot.

Best regards,
Old Mad Man
Activity: 10
I would like to get be whitelisted.
thanks!
Activity: 36
I am kindly requesting to be whitelisted.