Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 34. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 151
Merit: 0
July 27, 2018, 07:15:32 PM
I would not say that the price of bitcoin is high. on the contrary, I think she fell.
Activity: 146
July 27, 2018, 07:05:33 PM
Because more and more bitcoin enthusiasts. Investors are increasingly investing in bitcoins. So that's one reason why bitcoin prices are so high.
Activity: 120
July 27, 2018, 06:50:10 PM
bitcoin prices are influenced by some factors such as social media if bitcoin gets positive news and bitcoin transaction records are very fast and many more causes. If someone newly engages with cryptocurrency, he must know the bitcoin first to understand the world of crypto.
Activity: 120
July 27, 2018, 06:43:49 PM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
We know that Bitcoin with growing time of getting known around the world. Major investors and they get to invest in the Bitcoin. So this coin is experiencing considerable growth. And until recently could reach its peak and Bitcoin is still a great opportunity to add value.
copper member
Activity: 99
Merit: 1
July 27, 2018, 06:29:33 PM
Even though Bitcoin price is down for now,  its still the highest price in cryptocurrency due to that its the first of the cryptocurrencies and the king of them its the source of blockchain and will always be the best.
Activity: 350
July 27, 2018, 06:22:51 PM
Bitcoin is one of the first cryptocurrencies. he is the basis of them and he will always be the first
Activity: 41
July 27, 2018, 06:19:27 PM