Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 36. (Read 15535 times)

copper member
Activity: 617
Merit: 3
The wonders of the blockchain technology
July 24, 2018, 03:30:41 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
The price of any coin is dependent on many factors,  most importantly it is dependent on how much buyers are willing to pay to get the coin.... That's what made bitcoin superior
Activity: 329
Merit: 10
https://eloncity.io/
July 24, 2018, 03:17:53 AM

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Now we observe manipulation at the cost of bitcoins. This is confirmed by the lack of significant trading volumes and the fact that prices for all other coins are falling. Also there are no positive news at the moment
Activity: 85
Merit: 0
July 23, 2018, 11:31:13 AM
The truth of the matter is that not every person has faith in these new undertakings, lightning, which can build the speed of exchanges, since it appears that few individuals as of now put stock in Bitcoin and it will be exceptionally hard to build up these systems. You can see with your own eyes that numerous clients lost their cash amid the following and extremely quick drop in the cost of Bitcoin. After 20,000 dollars, a comma is twice to such an extent.
Activity: 378
Merit: 3
July 23, 2018, 11:30:05 AM
bitcoin value is nt fixed it keeps changing as per the current market it depends on supply and demands so the price high demand of particular pump
Activity: 281
Futurov
July 23, 2018, 11:26:44 AM