Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 38. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 100
Good Morning
July 15, 2018, 01:40:50 PM
Well now not a very high price)))
Now the whole market is in decline and stands on the edge, but many do not worry and say that this is temporary
Activity: 31
Merit: 0
July 15, 2018, 01:34:44 PM
Because bitcoin is the first one to be widely used and popular throughout the internet. Moreover, Bitcoin and blockchain naturally have a clear ownership system. As long as you have a private key, this is yours and nobody can grab it. I think this is the value of cryptocurrency.
Activity: 178
July 15, 2018, 11:15:39 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
It is a king of the crypto market. It has a very fast transaction and it is a very stable coin. At this moment it has a high value price.
Activity: 574
Merit: 11
July 15, 2018, 11:03:20 AM
because bitcoin is the origin of cryptocurrency so many people will know bitcoin first and they are interested in it and buy it, because the high demand the price always go up so the price of bitcoin is so high right now
Activity: 78
July 15, 2018, 11:00:31 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley

Bitcoin is the most superior to the others. Because bitcoin is the first and most notable coin. Bitcoin values ​​are also the most stable among the others. Many are willing to accept bitcoin. That's what makes bitcoin number one in the world.
Activity: 349
Merit: 10
July 15, 2018, 09:58:52 AM
Hello,

Cheers Smiley