Pages:
Author

Topic: Why People Choose Cryptocurrency? - page 36. (Read 159070 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 10
November 17, 2018, 11:04:31 AM
if you can be honest in the red zone if you trade in cryptocurrency from the stock exchange other than crypto which is more stable, I still trade dicrypto for participating in a prize competition, in the future hoping crypto exchange can be better tan [a big wave that occurred in 2018
Activity: 616
Merit: 100
November 17, 2018, 10:39:03 AM
Because they want to be rich without special knoledges and time spending and this is the way how they can realize their wishes.
crypto is a very profitable investment because with small capital you can generate big profits quickly. that's why many are interested in crypto. crypto also does not look at the level of education, we can learn self-taught when investing. that's why crypto is in great demand.
Activity: 578
Merit: 250
November 17, 2018, 10:07:21 AM
cryptocurrency is a tool to quickly become rich. but this tool is so changeable. it is reasonable to apply it can only be the person who is constantly studying new, understands all the risks and all the responsibility that knows when to stop, which is not greedy.
Activity: 224
November 17, 2018, 10:02:56 AM
Because they want to be rich without special knoledges and time spending and this is the way how they can realize their wishes.
copper member
Activity: 644
Merit: 0
POINTPAY
November 17, 2018, 09:58:09 AM
people choose cryptocurrency because they believe in it and they think the future will be dominated by cryptocurrency.
Activity: 584
Merit: 252
November 17, 2018, 09:54:15 AM