Pages:
Author

Topic: Why spend time in bitcoins? - page 18. (Read 42372 times)

Activity: 812
Merit: 251
November 09, 2018, 01:45:09 AM
We all experience being financially challenged and we cannot deny that money makes us revolve around it. When we find ways to alleviate our financial suffering, we stand our ground and spend so much effort just to see the result and of course, benefit from it. Do you think that spending time and effort to gain bitcoins is a rational idea? Do you think that you could've been wasting your time? Let me know about your thoughts.

Do you think that spending time and effort to gain bitcoins is a rational idea?

- Yes it is, but for us to gain bitcoin especially to a particular people who is just a beginner here, I think they can't able to buy a huge of bitcoin so their main tools for them to have it they need to participate in any of the bounty campaign projects. This is only things which I saw that can be an instrument to have bitcoin without getting any money from their pocket investment.

Do you think that you could've been wasting your time?
- if you believe in bitcoin, of course not, its not a waste of time. But if you doubt about it
it is yes a waste of time.
Activity: 882
Merit: 250
November 08, 2018, 11:03:40 PM
I spend time with Bitcoin just for profit. Most people who spend time with Bitcoin want to earn extra income from participating in signature campaigns and bonuses will not have to spend a lot of money to invest just to spend time doing the work.
many people joining in bounty campaign and spend alot if their time just want to earn and collect bitcoin.spend alot of time in cryptocurrency give us many benefit and advantages.
Activity: 231
Merit: 10
November 08, 2018, 10:17:06 PM