Author

Topic: WINGS ★ Where DAO Unicorns Are Born! ★ Token launched! - page 515. (Read 522763 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 509
Decentralized Application Platform
So, one of the creators of Crypti/LISK is running another ICO after a few weeks? How are you planning to manage your time, is this your main project or LISK?

We are indeed ex-Crypti however we are not part of Lisk team Smiley

Boris Povod Co-Founder "Also acts as a technical advisor for Lisk"

Not sure how that's "not part of Lisk team".

I'm not co-founder of Lisk, i'm not a developer of Lisk.

I'm only technical adviser, and help them when i have time and they need help.

So you are not under any contract and you can not be forced to spend your time / work on LISK?

Just asking to clear some things up, since it was kind of strange to run another ICO for DAO just right after working for a DAPPS ICO start-up.

I serve as an advisor to LISK and not as a developer. To clarify, i am not under any contract with LISK and i do not receive any sort of compensation from LISK.

Thanks for clearing it up, the concept seems interesting btw, specially the: setting up and managing a DAO with no coding knowledge

You are welcome! Smiley

I confirm this.

The whole Lisk team wishes WINGS all the best! The concept looks very interesting.
legendary
Activity: 952
Merit: 1000
o ok!  geez i go off sometimes, i apologize for my animosity aimed at you then lol
i just am getting so tried off these piggyback clone steal thunder projects haha

Don't worry about it.  I go off the deep end too quite often.  Sadly I missed the LISK sale.  Hopefully I can get in when it launches.
Activity: 690
Merit: 505
Cryptorials.io
I am curious how this will turn out.
Activity: 504
Merit: 250
Don't you looooooove how offensive my name sounds?
sorry i assumed lisk,   what "2nd rate clone"  did i invest in then that you were referring to? i thought you were taking a shot at lisk, which i DO support for the reasons above no big promises, etc,