Pages:
Author

Topic: xxx - page 8. (Read 50208 times)

copper member
Activity: 21
Merit: 0
August 05, 2018, 11:51:08 AM
I’m very interested in crypto and understand the need of such a project like Argentas. There are other similar projects that don’t have advantages that Argentas has. This team really has everything that we need right now to make it easier to use crypto. Continue so on!

You're right! I have come up with the same in my own analysis. This is a unique project.

You have really got it! Thank you!
copper member
August 05, 2018, 11:17:24 AM
This platform is a very potential Blockchain application to build an advanced global finance.

I studied this one very carefully, in depth, and it has a huge potential. Much more than people understand I believe. And very few know this one so far!

Appreciate very much that you have taken the time to really understand this project! Everybody should do the same...
copper member
August 05, 2018, 11:12:25 AM
Hey, dev's!
I keep in this plan and hope  it should be smash. Vigilant idea, riveting plan.

IMO it's gonna be pretty great, this one!

Thank you for your nice words!
copper member
Activity: 98
August 04, 2018, 03:22:43 PM
Interested in the project, I think that the financial system is always relevant.I think the team should be able to implement all the plans and thus be useful for financial institutions.

Agree with you! I believe they will indeed be so!
copper member
August 04, 2018, 11:32:05 AM
Hey, dev's!

IMO it's gonna be pretty great, this one!
copper member
August 04, 2018, 11:13:23 AM
Hey, dev's!

I believe you are right! I think the same way - this is a great one.
copper member
August 04, 2018, 11:02:54 AM
I also think that very soon there will be a cryptorrevolution in the financial world that will make the world of finance much better.

Yes! Even sooner than we think  Grin

True!
The positive mood is very important. ARGENTAS might become leader in this field.