Author

Topic: YoBit.Net - CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE & MultiCoin DICE - Free Coins every 1-24 hrs - page 164. (Read 292750 times)

Activity: 164
Merit: 100
I know some times Yobit's signature campaign shows issue, people can not add their campaign earning to btc balance. but this week it is a bit longer delay. Is it OK ? or I am the only sufferer?

yeah i have the same problem. Im new in this campaign. I thought i do something wrong.
so it is normal if i push the: send to my btc balance button nothing is coming?
legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1024
I know some times Yobit's signature campaign shows issue, people can not add their campaign earning to btc balance. but this week it is a bit longer delay. Is it OK ? or I am the only sufferer?

Do not worry we all are on same boat

till signature issue need to get fixed this week

I have seen admin coming online so sooner or later things will be back to normality
legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1026
SellDefi.com | Earn by selling files
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
hire some mods, if you dont have funds many will donate to support you and stop supporting 1 man/10 accounts that overflow the chat for "their" ICO just coz you need to earn 0.001 BTC from volume on their hyping!

Yobit is in serious danger to loose traders because of the constant spamming, day and night of some trolls and their BigUp lifestyle.

Surely they must do something about it.

These guys take it to a whole different level and it is getting unbearable.

seems like yobit will never stop, since this is not the first time this happens
Activity: 206
This is my life. This is my path.
hire some mods, if you dont have funds many will donate to support you and stop supporting 1 man/10 accounts that overflow the chat for "their" ICO just coz you need to earn 0.001 BTC from volume on their hyping!

Yobit is in serious danger to loose traders because of the constant spamming, day and night of some trolls and their BigUp lifestyle.

Surely they must do something about it.