Pages:
Author

Topic: Airdrop !! is it worth it ! - page 45. (Read 6572 times)

Activity: 353
Merit: 100
July 19, 2018, 01:47:50 PM
I see many people following the Airdrop channels

They enter every Airdrop , Share posts on Twitter and Facebook

Is it possible to make some money from Airdrops

If Yes is it worth this the time and work ?

There are really lots of good airdrops that pay us enough amount in exchange of our efforts. However, there are still unpaying airdrops which we can't get rid of sometimes. Airdrops these days are too different from the airdrops which I have joined when I was a newbie in crypto.
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
July 19, 2018, 01:44:50 PM
I see many people following the Airdrop channels

They enter every Airdrop , Share posts on Twitter and Facebook

Is it possible to make some money from Airdrops

If Yes is it worth this the time and work ?

I have been doing airdrops lately, 90% of them are trash or just gives a little less than dollar which is a big waste of time!

BUT there are some few golden coins there that at least gives you around $50 per week of token income. You just need to find them, also bounties same 90% are trash.
copper member
Activity: 224
Merit: 30
[REP] Augur
July 19, 2018, 01:37:56 PM
Qualitative projects come across a huge number of AERDROPs, so it makes sense to participate in this.
Activity: 264
July 19, 2018, 01:25:51 PM
Sometimes you can receive high valuable coins (after 6 months they can make gain x100 easily) but most of the time it is just wasting of time
Activity: 140
July 19, 2018, 01:22:29 PM
Airdrops is easier but less rewards or nothing in the end. as per  my experience. nowadays even bounty campaigns also got some issues. so better to stick to good bounty managers rather than doing each and every bounty campaigns. good luck..
Activity: 18
July 19, 2018, 01:10:52 PM
Engage in catching free tokens by means of gratuities strongly demands usually diligence and leniency to manage some profit.
Activity: 12