Pages:
Author

Topic: [AIRDROP][TOKEN CHALLENGE][LUDOS PROTOCOL] BLOCKCHAIN GAMING - $10 PER PERSON - page 7. (Read 1929 times)

Activity: 54
Merit: 0
I missed the airdrop but did the token challenge and im going to do the sticker contest in cs tonight
Activity: 47

We really appreciate the support. The token challenge finishes at the end of 2018. The sticker contest finishes on the last day of November 2018.

Thats great actually,stll have time to tell my friends about the token challange Cheesy.
Ludos a good project, worth spreading the word about it.
copper member
Activity: 84
are those still on going. talking about the token challange and sticker contest.??

We really appreciate the support. The token challenge finishes at the end of 2018. The sticker contest finishes on the last day of November 2018.
copper member
Token challange done,
nice job with the stickers contest,but not for me tho cause im not that good at drawing,you have intriguing prizes.
although good luck for the contestants. Grin Grin Grin
cant wait to see the stickers.
overall Ludos your doing a nice job with this tokens give away for the community.

We really appreciate the support Smiley!
copper member
i understood that we'll get the tokens when the ICO concludes so that means just about then you will share a list for tokens exchange or earlier?

We appreciate the support and interest! We can't comment on one exchanges or the like for the moment.
copper member
okay so i have a question LUD tokens we can get from the token challange can invest them in the project? or like convert them and then invest?

Welcome to Ludos Protocol Smiley! The tokens you receive from the challenge will be Ludos tokens (LUD). You will already be invested in the project!
copper member
I like your content,done the token challange looking for more of those or for more interactive activities!
As is this is a game related project I can say "GG" Ludos. Grin

We really appreciate the support Smiley!
Activity: 38