Pages:
Author

Topic: Already lost 50% of my capital - page 3. (Read 7192 times)

Activity: 406
Merit: 101
October 15, 2018, 01:22:19 AM
Hello guys. I just want to ask for your opinion or an advice.
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.
I think that your patience has already run out and your losses are much more than you say. The main thing now is to wait for the general rise, when you can be confident in the new investment.
Activity: 287
October 14, 2018, 09:25:36 PM
It depends if you would miss the capital corresponding to your crypto holdings if all of them go to zero (extreme pessimistic view).

If not, there is no point of selling.
Activity: 980
Merit: 505
October 14, 2018, 05:35:07 PM
I think that 99% of crypto holders lost 50%+ of their capital with current market tendencies, it lost around 600 billion from winter so nothing to do here...we have just to hodl.

yeap, almost everyone one lost a lot, when we saw this mad altcoins run and market cap was growing really fast, who knew that it starts to fall down so much fast, we thought that it will be for 1-2 months tops and after that we will see it again, but now it seems that it could take a lot more  Angry
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
ApolloX
October 14, 2018, 05:12:32 PM
I think that 99% of crypto holders lost 50%+ of their capital with current market tendencies, it lost around 600 billion from winter so nothing to do here...we have just to hodl.
Activity: 672
Merit: 250
October 14, 2018, 03:15:40 PM
You absolutely have not lost anything until you sell your assets. Don't worry, the future of cryptocurrency is still ahead.