Author

Topic: [ANN] ADAB - First Islamic Crypto Exchange, based on the Shariah norms - page 187. (Read 87052 times)

Activity: 171
Merit: 1
Nevertheless, there are people who first evaluate the appearance of the project, and then its functionality. In any case, you can not please everyone.
And there is a category of investors who do not even go into technical details and just look at how the project is designed.
Surely there are such investors but there are not enough of them. Basically, people go into and study projects in which they invest their money.
It is best to study the project first, and then you can think about how to invest your money
I studied the ADAB project and I will say that everything looks very interesting from the technical side.
The project is interesting, I'm interested in them for a very long time, it's just that my hands did not reach the registration
Activity: 181
Nevertheless, there are people who first evaluate the appearance of the project, and then its functionality. In any case, you can not please everyone.
And there is a category of investors who do not even go into technical details and just look at how the project is designed.
Surely there are such investors but there are not enough of them. Basically, people go into and study projects in which they invest their money.
Big investors surely go into depth of the project and want to know where they put their money, but small ones I think just follow the marketing and hype, they know basics of it but not more than that.
Investors are now many in fact, but many who are afraid to invest their money because of the market situation
Activity: 266
Merit: 12
It is best to study the project first, and then you can think about how to invest your money
I studied the ADAB project and I will say that everything looks very interesting from the technical side.
Activity: 1204
Merit: 162