Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Bonafi - Fights counterfeits using Blockchain and Crypto-Tag - page 3. (Read 72691 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 0
As a pharmacist, I know how much damage counterfeited drugs can cause. People still turn to rogue online pharmacies for cheap prices, hopefully Bonafi will take care of that  Smiley
Activity: 282
A good project. You can set a new trend in the absence of competitors in this area and get the maximum number of customers and partners.  Grin
Activity: 149
Hi, great demonstrations. Noticeably the difference in the work of the blockchain! An excellent solution to integrate the blockchain from the hyperledger

You are right, I see stability in the operation of the application, but the number of goods is still too small to objectively evaluate it.

Those products that are shown in the demonstration are only examples of application. There is not a single product in the official Bonafi database

Bonafi already has several potential customers, so the products in the application will not take long to wait. Moreover, given that almost all manufacturers work with delivery around the world - Bonafi will be relevant in all countries at once.
Activity: 350
What is the service life and performance of your crypto tag? Will you have your own support, or will the manufacturer of the product answer for the work of tags?
The lifetime of a crypto tag is up to 10 years under normal operating conditions. I think at high humidity / heat / cold, the service life will be reduced to 5 years
Activity: 250
What is the service life and performance of your crypto tag? Will you have your own support, or will the manufacturer of the product answer for the work of tags?
Hi, great demonstrations. Noticeably the difference in the work of the blockchain! An excellent solution to integrate the blockchain from the hyperledger

You are right, I see stability in the operation of the application, but the number of goods is still too small to objectively evaluate it.