Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [MCL] MiracleCoin | No ICO | Proof of Faucet distribution | Traders Coin - page 32. (Read 190831 times)

Activity: 49
Merit: 0
Guys, I didn't disappear. I was trying to complete the first couple of bots over the weekend, however it is taking more time than I have planned. I will give an update as soon as I finish these first bots.
I will not write on the forum just to show that I am hanging around as I don't see the point. I am not a PR person, I am a developer.
Activity: 654
Merit: 500
Dump! The dev has abandoned this coin for two days.

well,if dev is such a stupid that didn`t see the great potential of this coin...then he deserve for getting a bad reputation after all,so let me ask you,if you are the dev of this coin,would you want to make a such stupid mistake? Smiley
Activity: 167
Merit: 100
Good News coming on the road. PUMP!
Activity: 167
Dump! The dev has abandoned this coin for two days.
legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1001
So... where is the dev? Does he tha magic trik?

buying your dumping Shocked
Activity: 672
Merit: 250
lol I bet the dev is working with a team and they know whats comming. And they are buying it up now.
Look at all the buys that are happening.......
Some people know more then we do
Activity: 728
So... where is the dev? Does he tha magic trik?
Activity: 182
I think giving away coins free makes your coin cheap and viewed as illegitimate because most of the people promoting it do so because.. they got it for free.

I am not saying it is, I am just saying that's how it's generally viewed... good luck though
Activity: 73
Merit: 10
Price starts from shopping bots 0,1 BTC. Suppose in MLC it will cost 100 coins. It is not difficult to calculate that the fair price MLC 0,001-0,0015 BTC. Witness the panic and "silently" buy. Money likes silence.  Wink
Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000
whos idea was to put this on Bittrex?  Angry

All the people that wanted to pump, dump and run...

I think they forgot to Pump Huh