Pages:
Author

Topic: 🚀[ANN] Nexium [NXC]- Beyond the Void: First blockchain RTS - page 38. (Read 227481 times)

Activity: 48
Merit: 0
Hello! I'm new to BCT and want to invest in your Nexium token. I did some research and have a question for the team: You burn half of the price of every item that gets bought in your shop? thanks

legendary
Activity: 1694
Merit: 1002
Go Big or Go Home.....
lol just fun to watch the buy wall on polo retract like it's too shy to dip it's toe in cold water. I bet it will go away  in the next hours.

Umm.. You do realize that since the price of BTC is 15% higher, altcoins do naturally drop to equate out before covering back up.. Right?

Or you just posting more useless play-by-play because... well... you think people care? Cheesy
Activity: 337
Merit: 250
lol just fun to watch the buy wall on polo retract like it's too shy to dip it's toe in cold water. I bet it will go away  in the next hours.
Activity: 294
Hello guys,

A small update about the shop:

Store is developed and functional, but we had login issues preventing us to link player accounts to shop accounts. This is being solved now, devs are working on it Smiley
We'll test it this week. I still don't have an estimated time of arrival for the shop release, but we're hoping it will be soon.
Activity: 1460
Merit: 573
It was perfect tournament last saturday! It should be great to make special medal for participants, these medals and signs are always good motivational items in online games.
legendary
Activity: 1694
Merit: 1002
Go Big or Go Home.....
F A K E  B U Y W A L L

Hmm.. I wonder who wants the price to drop more and buy low then pump it up again? Hmm... I wonder..  Roll Eyes

This is not a play-by-play, can you move on already?
F A K E  B U Y W A L L
Activity: 616
Merit: 252
So much newbies here, strange... Price is so low. By the way, what is the next goal for the team?? And when will be full release of the game.
Hope, soon price will go up, when btc crazy time will end.