Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] PayPie - Blockchain-Powered Risk Assessment - page 3. (Read 109500 times)

legendary
Activity: 1764
Merit: 1012
I've lost eth buying 0.002 of a PayPie for 5 ETH. Didn't even get 1 PayPie. I got a fraction of a PPP in exchange for 5 ETH.  I was an EtherDelta noob. I cried. I don't think anyone will pay more than me for a PPP

I had a similar experience with another token but it was 0.15 eth or something.

Sorry for your loss. Need to be very careful on etherdelta.
Activity: 827
Merit: 502
Paypie has been consistenlty working with regulators, hopefully they are getting guidance along the way
legendary
Activity: 2212
Merit: 1008
They have problem with Canadian regulators? Why? As I know Cadana is a loyal country for crypto and ICOs. Ethereum also registered in Canana? (Vitalik living in Canada as I know).
You're a genius. Speaking that paypie has problems in Canada then megorek historical information about kanada and crypto. What problem question Huh
legendary
Activity: 1260
Merit: 1001
As we can see Paypie is one of the important service provider in real life to real businesses. This is not startup but a process of transfer to blockchain from physical services. Legally entitled companies never communicate the way ordinary fund raisers do. We need to understand their position once we see it as company we reach at the right point and reasons behind less communication and more work.
Activity: 28
Merit: 2
Hello PayPie believers,

Our aim is to add value to the whole crypto community by giving the best user experience to analyse cryptocurrencies.

It would be really great help from your side if you can spend 60 seconds of your time and give us your valuable feedback for our two recent updates 1) Snapshot and 2) Colourful
interface of PayPie at: https://cointopper.com/coin/paypie

Constructive criticisms are always welcome at CoinTopper.  Thank you!!
Activity: 406
Merit: 102
Republia - New Blockchain Technology