Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] PHO Photon blake256- MERGE MINE 6 COINS- NO PREMINE - POW ONLY 4+ YRS - page 19. (Read 99194 times)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Hey Guys,

awesome... I'm just travelling and didn't read the forum for a few days and now it has woken up here Smiley
I was a silent reader but I started mining Blake/Photon almost a year ago and I had the same thoughts about pushing these
coins to their deserved level.

I just liked the facebook page a few minutes ago and tomorrow I will install Telegramm to join the channel, I really want to support.
Unfortunately, I'm not a dev (although I learned basic programming) but I think there are a lot of other things which can be
done. Futhermore, I'm studying Digital Currency at University of Nicosia.. so I rather like to do some "mangement" things than development Tongue

Is it possible to run a full node on an orange pi? Should be nearly the same like on a raspberry pi or am I wrong?
If not, I will buy an raspberry buy as a first step.

I think we can talk more on Telegramm soon.
Activity: 9
ANNOUNCEMENT:

NEW WEBSITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION:

http://photoncc.com

https://www.facebook.com/PHOCoin/

http://twitter.com/PhotonCC

The official Photoncoin new year giveaway will be taking place on January 1st 2018 at 15:00 GMT. The specific amount of coins will be announced closer to the date, but to date we already have several million coins to give away.

To partake in the giveaway, you have to be a member of this telegram chat and follow the steps that will be announced on January 1st 2018 15:00 GMT.

The amount of participants in the giveaway is limitted to 3000, so be sure to claim your spot!

http://t.me/photon19

http://photoncc.com

http://twitter.com/PhotonCC

https://www.facebook.com/PHOCoin/

Happy new year!
Activity: 27