Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] PRESALE LIVE 🔥🔥🔥 Loyakk: ICO with existing Blue Chip clients 🔥🔥🔥 - page 36. (Read 24806 times)

Activity: 220
Merit: 10
This project is indeed very impressive, if all information about the project is true then it's good for a prospective investor. All the same, I would keep researching more about it, but so far it's a big thumbs up! Keep it up!
Activity: 225
I would like to join, but I want to first find as much information about the project as possible Roll Eyes
Activity: 238
How much money do you plan to collect through the ICO? What will the money be used for?
Activity: 148
Merit: 0
Good whitepaper you have here, very detailed. Obviously serious approach to business.
Hi do you have any restriction on the countries?
Activity: 233
Is there a minimum (soft cap) amount you need to gather in investments in order for the project to start?
Activity: 126
I am fairly new in the Crypto space but I am really interested with this project. Where could I learn more about the project and participate with the ICO? 

Just look at the first post in this thread and visit company site https://loyakk.io/
I think you'll find all the answers.
Activity: 221
Merit: 11
good project menu looks complete and versatile, intelligent projects understand the needs of the business market that creates safer transactions good luck
Activity: 71
This project is so interesting cause im sure that the officials,developers also the admin here in this project is doing their best to make this project successful.I know that they have talented and kindful devs that can make a nice and great quality to qualified those people who is interested or liked theyre project espescially to the generous investor, thats why im so happy that i joined and feel blessed to be part of your community cause im pretty sure that this project will thrive and will get fame in this kind of field.Together lets spread our wings and lets fly to the moon! 
Activity: 155