Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Technobit HEX16B(Bitfury based) 16 chip board design - page 28. (Read 56477 times)

Activity: 155
Merit: 100
Same, no news for my october delivery order, really frustrating to see a lot of people talking about november or even december delivery...

I finally got my order!
I see a lot of default entry's in the tplink configuration of cgminer, is there any manual on how to safely overclock it?
Well…l am still waiting for mine, and no tracking number there in my order history… Cry

I fear that your HEX16B is being used by speedy employee to mining right now.

They used my HEX16A for almost 3 week  Angry

Just Kidding. loshia force me to do it  Cheesy
Oh…
This is my first time to order HEX16B, and I want to know how long it takes to ship from there to me...
Now you can order with January shipment

Marto can I make a request please?

Could you spend a little more time addressing the orders that you have taken from October & November that remain unfulfilled and a little less time promoting January orders? My order HHAHDTTXC was supposedly at the Speedy courier at one point (so was 'shipped') then this came back as 'canceled' - Then you said you were going to UPS Express the package to me as it had been returned - but despite several requests for an update as to where my order is or a UPS tracking number you refuse to reply to my PM's! If you cannot provide me with any update then I will make a formal request here to refund my 750 Euros back to PayPal for the above order.

Melb

Activity: 58
Merit: 0
I finally got my order!
I see a lot of default entry's in the tplink configuration of cgminer, is there any manual on how to safely overclock it?
Well…l am still waiting for mine, and no tracking number there in my order history… Cry

Oh…
This is my first time to order HEX16B, and I want to know how long it takes to ship from there to me...

Marto can I make a request please?