Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] TenX: Making Blockchain assets spendable - page 46. (Read 332241 times)

Activity: 658
Merit: 250
I'm  just hoping that it goes few dollars up so that I could dump this shit coin, I have been holding this shit coin since July 2017.  Tenx has been total waste of time and money. It really doesn't matter how many people you have in the company unless you could make execution to your plan. Tenx has FAILED everything. 1. No token rewards 2. No multiple ERC20 tokens in wallet 3. No working product 4. No back up plan if something goes wrong. 5. ALWAYS makes excuses!!!!

Tenx is total failure, it rank 115th position.

sound more like some one is buying more to sell in profit Smiley

give time and ride the waves Smiley

Why would I buy more of this shit coin where I could invest in better coins (OMG, EOS, LTC, ETH,Ox, SC, etc...). I thought Dodgecoin was shitty coin but at least they have strong community support where Tenx is non existent. Look at trade volume for dodgecoin  $37,000,00 where as $7,500,000. Doge coin is in top 50 whereas Tenx is keep dropping (121st position)
copper member
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
DATABLOCKCHAIN.IO SALE IS LIVE | MVP @ DBC.IO
TenX PAY tokens are now available on decentralised exchange airswap https://www.airswap.io/trade
Activity: 382
Merit: 100
I'm  just hoping that it goes few dollars up so that I could dump this shit coin, I have been holding this shit coin since July 2017.  Tenx has been total waste of time and money. It really doesn't matter how many people you have in the company unless you could make execution to your plan. Tenx has FAILED everything. 1. No token rewards 2. No multiple ERC20 tokens in wallet 3. No working product 4. No back up plan if something goes wrong. 5. ALWAYS makes excuses!!!!

nothing wrong with taking profits of this coin atm i waiting for it to go down to 13 k sat again since the new that they where talking to ltc