Author

Topic: [ANN][AUTO-SWITCH] Profit-switch auto-exchange pool: CleverMining.com - page 232. (Read 554387 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
Thanks for all of your hard work and keeping us updated Terk!
Activity: 102
Merit: 10
Strange, I am seeing the same thing.  I have a new transaction that already has 4 confirmations, but the prior transaction - over 2 hours ago, still has zero.  Unfortunately the one with zero confirmations is .11 BTC, almost half a day's mining revenue for me.

Is it usual for payouts to not get a single confirmation after 1 hour + ?

Yes. Relax. Or at least do some reading. If you click on TX id at the end of your user stat page you can read the following:

Size   34342 (bytes)
Received Time   2014-02-26 22:00:50
Estimated Confirmation Time    Within 6 Blocks (Medium Priority)

This is just the first time I have not seen at least a single confirmation in the first hour, so I figured I would ask.  I am kind of new to the crypto scene, and even more so to this pool, so thanks for giving this noob a straight answer. 

Heck of allot more comfortable here already than over at middlecoin.   

Grin

legendary
Activity: 1318
Merit: 1040

Grin

middlecoin is like mtgox for me - it's too old and just has to go already to clear the way for newcomers
Activity: 33

Yes. Relax. Or at least do some reading. If you click on TX id at the end of your user stat page you can read the following:

Size   34342 (bytes)

This is just the first time I have not seen at least a single confirmation in the first hour, so I figured I would ask.  I am kind of new to the crypto scene, and even more so to this pool, so thanks for giving this noob a straight answer.  

Grin
Activity: 112
@radiumsoup, Quote tags do appear to be periodically malfunctioning on the forum suddenly by not displaying quote boxes at all.