Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][AUTO-SWITCH] Profit-switch auto-exchange pool: CleverMining.com - page 52. (Read 554380 times)

legendary
Activity: 1806
Merit: 1029
1:30 am at whatever time zone the site runs in.

9:30-10 pm EST is when i see it in my wallet

Thanks Smiley
Activity: 294
Merit: 250
I'm new to this pool and was wondering if there was a set time each day for the daily payouts. If so, what is that time? Can we add the answer to the FAQ section? Thanks Smiley
9:30-10 pm EST is when i see it in my wallet
Activity: 132
Merit: 10
I'm new to this pool and was wondering if there was a set time each day for the daily payouts. If so, what is that time? Can we add the answer to the FAQ section? Thanks Smiley

1:30 am at whatever time zone the site runs in.
legendary
Activity: 1806
Merit: 1029
Activity: 66
ok ill wait and see how it goes, thnxs
i get a much lower hashrate in the stats than in my miner, normaly i get 95mh now it says 41 or 50 is something wrong with the stats?

thnxs
How many hardware errors are you getting i know that can cause that to happen. Also i believe some times the stats lie for the first 1hr to even 24 hrs you mine with them.
Activity: 66
i get a much lower hashrate in the stats than in my miner, normaly i get 95mh now it says 41 or 50 is something wrong with the stats?

thnxs
My Rejects are generally about 2-3% then the pool norm is their anything i can look at to try to reduce them?
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Anyone seeing Zero Hash rate in the GUI?  I checked a couple other addresses too.

My miners report they are doing work.

The hashrate information on GUI is now back, but I restarted my 19 Gridseeds , because one of them was down.

I started 14 Gridseeds about 1 hour before and it´s showing.

Whats your rejection rate?

Between 0.1 and 0.3% and the hashrate is 6.6Mh/s. My Gridseeds are not modded and  running with 850MHz.