Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] BoatPilot - integrated marine Navigation Service with AR capabilites - page 30. (Read 38063 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 1
Hi guys, I studied your project recently.
I am the yacht owner and fishing lover and liked it very much. Please tell me how many people are using your program at the moment?
Hello!
White Paper says that at the moment, the application has been installed by more than 50,000 users. Also, in 2017 there are more than 4,700 yachts under the direction of the Boat Pilot. I think that now it is much more.
In general, the project is gaining popularity among yacht owner.

Wow, the project is so popular, it's very good.
Say, in order toI have connect boatpilot I just need to download it on my phone?
Do I need to install any firmware, updates, programs in the GPS system of the yacht?

At this point you just install it on your mobile device, it`s better to choose a device with bigger screen - just for convenience. From here you`re free to go.
The hardware component will be released later, than you have to connect it to your yacht`s system - more details on this will be released later as well.

Well, I will advise your application to my father, he is also a lover of boats and yachts.
BTW, Is the token structured with centralized management or decentralized management?
Activity: 121
Merit: 10
Analyse any coin project for crypto tips -Write me
I am the yacht owner and fishing lover and liked it very much. Please tell me how many people are using your program at the moment?
Hello!
White Paper says that at the moment, the application has been installed by more than 50,000 users. Also, in 2017 there are more than 4,700 yachts under the direction of the Boat Pilot. I think that now it is much more.

Say, in order toI have connect boatpilot I just need to download it on my phone?
Do I need to install any firmware, updates, programs in the GPS system of the yacht?