Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ISR] Isracoin - The Israeli cryptocurrency - page 18. (Read 110740 times)

NSV
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
hi there devs are you here?
any news? the price is horrible all time low  Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh;(

Yes it is. News would be appreciated. Especially good ones.
Activity: 336
Merit: 250
hi there devs are you here?
any news? the price is horrible all time low  Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh;(
legendary
Activity: 3486
Merit: 1126
Come get your ISR!

http://www.hasher.ca

PROP reward system
Worker Stats
DDoS Protected
High Performance Backend
Simple setup and usage
Auto ProfitPorts (beta testing now)

To mine:

Username: wallet address OR Global Key (ProfitPorts)
Password: anything
URL (vardiff): stratum+tcp://stratum.hasher.ca:3524

ISR go straight to your wallet once the block is confirmed. We don't hold your ISR!

Cheers and Happy Hashing!
 Smiley yes you are absolute right
i meant that it is easier to make a x11 popular and far as i read because i am not a coder, is a fact that x11 algo cam be made to anonymous Smiley
Cheerz
Activity: 18
Cool i have a question.....is there a way to switch to X11 algo ?
If you see the market the x11 coins are sky high compared to scrypt and other coin.
X11 is the future algo because you are anonymous for real and this is what crypto is all about Smiley
Just a thought   Cool

Just for clarification:

X11 has some advantages, but anonymity is not one of them.
Darkcoin is using an algorithm (not POW, not open source) to make the transactions a bit more anonymous, and It's also using X11 as POW algo.
This fact doesn't make all X11 POW algo cryptocoins anonymous.

Take Care!  Wink
Pretty certain changing to x11 is out of the question, as I believe the question has previously been adressed.
I wouldn't mind x11 at all, since it seems they get a lot more attention at the moment.

But, now is the perfect time to harvest buckets of coins before good news come out!