Author

Topic: ♦♦♦♦♦♦[ANN]♦♦MTR♦♦MasterTraderCoin♦♦10.4m♦♦TOSHIDESK LLC♦♦ETNA Partnership♦♦♦♦♦♦ - page 151. (Read 229761 times)

legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1001
Having retired at 40 in the Penny Stock arena in 2001 and done well at currency trading
if you need insight about charting and trade platforms let me know.

I have developed at least 20 systems and am using one now that is unmatched.

This is a huge weakness in this field for this little window.
Quality charting is only really found with BTCe and Mt4

There are numbers of huge players but no competition.
Coinbase, Buttercoin and now Gemini and multiple other trade exchanges we all have come to know
such as BTER, Poloniex, Cryptsy etc etc.

But no one holds "Pole Position" with an integrated trade platform.
(Other than BTCe and MT4)

I have been trading since 1997 and have tried almost every indicator and platform.
I currently run the best ones but there are some sleeper platforms out there that are superior in the Currency markets.
Ones far superior to MT4 ... that I think even compare to CQG (An expensive stock and Futures Platform)

So feel free to get ahold of me. Never mind the misspelling of Catallaxy / Catallactics - I think I had some beers that night and failed look at the spelling when I first registered.

http://seekingalpha.com/user/21109361/instablog

Oh, This is great if the MTR dev takes an avantage of the experience and the positive views on charting for what the social trading platform could become for everyone on crypto.

MTR Price Action Update

MTR PHASE I 6 MINS LEFT!!!!:

CURRENT ESTIMATED DISTRIBUTION:
1 MTR per 0.00031332 BTC

CURRENT TOTAL:
15.66605172 BTC BTC

check PM sir . thanks
legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000
Having retired at 40 in the Penny Stock arena in 2001 and done well at currency trading

Coinbase, Buttercoin and now Gemini and multiple other trade exchanges we all have come to know