Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔥📢[ANN][POS+MN] PACT coin for freelancing 👩‍💼 platform🚀CryptoBridge/GRAVIEX - page 34. (Read 3704 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 1
"The project is designed to solve existing problems of freelancing services and bring freelancing to a new level of development." Tell me what the main problems will help to solve the project and how?
Quite often, meet freelance platform, where the performers or customers strung rating. It is possible to solve this issue with the help of blockchain.
Activity: 378
Merit: 3
"The project is designed to solve existing problems of freelancing services and bring freelancing to a new level of development." Tell me what the main problems will help to solve the project and how?
I remember those times when I was a freelancer and was looking for a job. I will say that many problems find a decent customer and guaranteed to get paid for their work. Maybe they mean it?
Activity: 210
Did anyone use this exchanger or is it still at the development stage? I want to know
Hey bro! This exchanger is very well known and very reliable. I use it for a long time. I am glad that team PACT chose Crypto-Bridge for listing their coins.
Activity: 672
Merit: 22
I would like to see the team !!! But nowhere found information. Give me a link!
I join the request. I would like to see information about who are the developers of the PACT project.
Activity: 350
this venture intended to take care of leaving issues of outsourcing administration , and it is a decentralized stage for consultants . I need to become familiar with this undertaking .
The idea of the project is quite interesting. Let's see how the project team implements their ideas. as one thing to think of, and another thing to do ...
That's right, to realize an idea in life is much harder than to Express your thoughts on paper.

It is difficult to implement, especially in a falling market, it is doubly difficult to do.
Activity: 196
Merit: 2