Pages:
Author

Topic: ✅ ✅ [ANN][PRE-ICO] 🚀 AZBIT - Cryptocurrency financial ecosystem from 🅰️ to Z - page 15. (Read 9777 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 2

What criteria will you use to select traders for your team?

It seems to me that there are a lot of successful traders who work with cryptocurrencies now, because cryptocurrencies are gaining popularity every day.

Yes, the subject of cryptocurrencies is developing around the world, but for some reason the prices of cryptocurrencies are falling.
Activity: 70
Merit: 1

It seems to me that there are a lot of successful traders who work with cryptocurrencies now, because cryptocurrencies are gaining popularity every day.
Activity: 350
Merit: 10
The AZBIT platform will be multifunctional and highly effective for investors, traders and ordinary customers.

I am interested in this platform, I am a novice investor, specifically, I am interested in trust management of my funds.. Can you elaborate on that?

As an investor, you will receive 45% of the profit earned as a result of the trader's work. The functionality will be represented by 3 types of investment accounts:

CopyTrade - copying the strategies of transactions of leading traders,
ShareTrade accounts - transferring of funds to a trader for margin trading, a kind of PAMM accounts,
Portfolio account - transferring of funds to a trader for long-term portfolio management.

Activity: 42
Merit: 0
Hey the going guys and welcome to Cryptolaboratory ICO rating list!
We analyzed the ratings of 14 world rating agencies and on its base calculated the weighted average of the project.
According to that you are one of the best ICO projects! Your rating is 85.02 of 100.
Our congratulations on achieving so high results.
Full information you can see in the description of Azbit (AZ).
Just look us, comment on us and follow us on social networks.
Thank you for your attention!

|Cryptolaboratory team|
Activity: 637
Merit: 250