Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][🌎preICO on 1.3.2018🌎]CARCO token-NextGen Drivers App&Dec.Soc.Ntwk - page 26. (Read 1885 times)

Activity: 146
Merit: 0
What are your benefits among other projects?
Activity: 207
Merit: 10
Hi there! Do you need additional developers?
Activity: 213
Hello Dev

Good luck with project development.

Closely watching the progress !!! Cheers
Activity: 392
Merit: 100
Multiversum
Very interesting project and application. Very needed to have a deceltralized App driver and social network. Will stay in touch to see your future efforts.
Activity: 98
Hm. How will I get the part of the profit? In fiat or crypto? Or in tokens of ico that you invest in?
Could you please explain, I’m new to crypto

From the point of view of an investor -
-during preICO and ICO stage there will be opportunities for the investors to buy CARCO tokens by reduced price .
Once the product will be released, our tokens will gain on the value and you could sell them by the actual market price which normaly should be higher than you bought.

If you are asking like a user of CARCO platform -
-then all bonuses you get, you can use either in token value either in fiat value using our CarcoPAY paying system!

https://thumb.ibb.co/ibhLkn/carco_ad4.jpg

Activity: 150
Merit: 1
Carco is for me a very nice and promising project. Hopefully, it will proceed smoothly and achieve success in accordance with the expectations of all of us. And hopefully will get more and more participants who join this project and many investors who are interested in its further development
good project, but i didn't see the ICO details on the site (because the time was not enough, I didn't see the white paper), and i want to know the basic profile...

Here you can find all about preICO stage, which starts on March 1st, 2018!

Our pre-ICO campaign will take place on Kickico raising platform and on our website.
From the total Carco Token (CARCO) pool we have dedicated 15 % of all tokens for the pre-ICO campaign,