Author

Topic: [ANN]⚡⚡🔐[PRiVCY]🔐⚡⚡[20th Airdrop - Starts 20th October]✅[PoW/POS]✅ - page 232. (Read 127460 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 10
Did rules change or still it was? I mean i participated in AD6, so i don't need to proove my address, but still need to make posts and retweet?

I suggest you do check sometimes #rules into our Discord Channel.
No new rules by the way
I'm doing it in local chat room. there no new rules and something other. Last one was about proving of address by sending 0.001 Priv, but anyway i've made retweet, posts and hold my precious coins Cheesy

I'm new to this coin and the rules are indeed a bit challenging at first, but if you focus and do exactly all what is required then (hopefully) all will be allright. But I'd be not surprised if many people are taking it too easy the first time and therefore mess it up.
you have no idea.lol

Yeah I missed the last two because I messed up simple rules!  Won't get left behind again though!  Priv has alot more ADs left!  Glad they implemented the Holder rules too! 

It is not that complicated to follow the rules, you just have to dedicate a little time every day to every 2 days and you can receive the coins, remember that everything that is received can be worth a lot of money in the future so HOLD

Yes, this becomes obvious after a while, but at the beginning it is easy to get distracted - it happened to me too the first week. In this case you learn it the hard way.
Activity: 518
Merit: 102
Did rules change or still it was? I mean i participated in AD6, so i don't need to proove my address, but still need to make posts and retweet?

No new rules by the way
I'm doing it in local chat room. there no new rules and something other. Last one was about proving of address by sending 0.001 Priv, but anyway i've made retweet, posts and hold my precious coins Cheesy