Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 5. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 28
Merit: 0
September 13, 2018, 03:02:58 AM
As newbie we have to stay on this forum and raise our activity. After Jr. Member we can join in signature bounty campaign.
Activity: 79
Merit: 1
September 13, 2018, 03:02:36 AM
They don't allow in participating signature campaign newbie like us. We need to high our rank.
Activity: 168
Merit: 12
“The Future of Security Tokens”
September 12, 2018, 01:32:08 PM
Yes some campaigns allow newbies to participate. You can't expect huge earnings but it's still good for a fresh start I think. And when you get a higher rank then there are more signature campaigns for you to join.
Activity: 420
Merit: 10
September 12, 2018, 11:41:02 AM
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign
As far as I remember, here none of the signature programs started to work with beginners. Unfortunately, the choice for beginners in this regard is minimal. The only solution is to work on improving your account. In fact, it will take less time to reach the level of jr.member
copper member
Activity: 294
September 12, 2018, 11:24:07 AM
I think it is difficult to find project that allows newbie as like me participating. so we have to do effort to make our rank up.
Some kryptical bounty campaigns usually admit for newbies also, have checked two of their ongoing campaigns and newbies are allowed to participate, the signature I am already wearing already has one for newbies
Activity: 462
Merit: 103
September 12, 2018, 11:17:04 AM
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign