Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 10. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 340
Merit: 101
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign
I would suggest that you raise his status to Junior member. More sense in this and many bounty sharpened on these statuses. Good luck in your quest, by the way, see all the signatures in the bounty section.
Activity: 224
Merit: 0
Many bounty managers do not allow newbies to participate in signature bounty but few of them still consider them. Eloncity bounty has recently added newbie to their signature bounty.
Activity: 866
Merit: 10
many bounties only accept jr members as eligible participants in joining the signature, but there are also some bounties that accept newbie participants like the bounty that I am currently participating in (newbie can join)
Activity: 588
Merit: 100
The best thing would be to focus on reaching at least JR member, since the campaigns that pay for newbies are usually very few and not worth it, in the end with a daily post you get to JR in less than a month, there you can take campaigns a little more serious that will end up paying you much better.
in any case, for the company's newcomers, the Bounty is practically nonexistent. Although if you participate in social networks, then there are opportunities for some. It is better to try and increase your rank to a junior or a member.
Activity: 476
The best thing would be to focus on reaching at least JR member, since the campaigns that pay for newbies are usually very few and not worth it, in the end with a daily post you get to JR in less than a month, there you can take campaigns a little more serious that will end up paying you much better.
Activity: 30