Pages:
Author

Topic: Are Airdrops Profitable? - page 9. (Read 11835 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 0
April 19, 2018, 05:02:04 AM
Marinecoín As a novice, I am very interested in this project Coins are traded on https://f1cx.com/markets/mtcdge. The most interesting thing is that they fall into the wallet within minutes if not hours after performing a simple task on the website. Then here you participate in different ayrdropahs, when they have something to arrive - do not know (whether it will come), and then it seems to me to be a very promising project. And ICO makes, you can buy coins.Payment System in Internet Artificial Intelligence (AI) of Things (IoT). time dilution technology. time dilution technology - artificial intelligence - self sustaining - community - fair distribution - iotHello everyone. I want to recommend a very good free coin. There is a lot of potential. Currently, ico still has many places. As long as you spend time, you can get .MTC., Marinecoín is a long-tested virtual currency since 2013. It can cooperate with IoT to develop and integrate smart contracts on the blockchain.We have more experience and more advanced technology than other teams. Personally, I’m very confident about marinecoín. What about you?The URL is as follows: marinecoín dot info
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
April 18, 2018, 05:15:06 PM
Personally, I believe that airdrop , a waste of time . Very rarely airdrop well paid . It is better not to waste your time on it
It all depends on the value of your time. Some people are happy if they spend an hour and get 5 dollars, some are unhappy even if they get 50 in 10 minutes, but they need to think and do something. At the moment, I see that most people do not see the point in participating in airdrops.
Activity: 406
Merit: 108
April 18, 2018, 04:59:23 PM
Airdrops are free and so they are always profitable, if you do the right one.

Can I see the Airdrops rating somewhere? Or how to select them? I do not see a normal profitability in this.