Pages:
Author

Topic: Deception & Misdirection by ZEC co. Forking ASIC Resistance Bitmain Antminer Z9 - page 9. (Read 4583 times)

legendary
Activity: 1302
Merit: 1318
Technical Analyst/Trader
loooooooooooooooool.   Tilt.

LOL... This guy actually believes I'm tilting...  Really?  I'm a professional gambler as well.  I don't tilt.  However, I do know a rookie when I see one.  I also know a "shill" when I see one.
Activity: 269
Merit: 101
loooooooooooooooool.   Tilt.
legendary
Technical Analyst/Trader
lol.

is this another newbie with no clue?

Is this another BITMAIN shill?

Is this the best you can do is, "lol?"

Go back and read my posts since 2014.  You'll see that I was once an ASIC Miner.  I was an avid supporter of Bitmain and defended them all the time by those who would speak ill of them.  Then after a couple of years, I woke up (Took the RED PILL).

I had 42 x BITMAIN S7's mining at my house just before I sold them February, 2016 and began GPU mining.  I have EXPERIENCE with ASIC's and have seen their plague on the community since the S1.  I too had S1, S3, S4, S5, S7, and Spondoolies SP-20's.  I'm not going to bother explaining AGAIN how ASIC's are not the best way to operate and secure a PoW Blockchain.  Especially, where corrupt centralized governments are involved.  I know this through EXPERIENCE.  Unlike many newbies in here who are played as fools by BITMAIN and its ASIC's just as I once was.  Enjoy you bliss in your ignorance while it lasts.
legendary
Technical Analyst/Trader
Activity: 168
Merit: 104
This is how ASICs make networks more secure (from huobi.pro):

Announcement on the Suspension of BTG deposits

Dear users,

Due to blockchain network instability of BTG,Huobi Pro has suspended BTG deposits. We apologize for the incovenience that this may cause. Thank you for your understanding.

Huobi Pro

May 19, 2018