Pages:
Author

Topic: Deleted - page 9. (Read 26088 times)

legendary
Activity: 1302
Merit: 1318
Technical Analyst/Trader
November 15, 2014, 12:40:14 PM

That guide is garbage.  I suggest any noob here to take Dogie's manuf. trustworthyness guides with a huge grain of salt and do your own due diligence.

this. any free miner is a good miner, eh?
anyhoo.. i've been refreshing the bitmain website page all day and nothing is jumping out at me.

S5 my arse.

Exactly, "S5 my ass!"

An S1 with no upgrade kits is a bad investment in my opinion; UNLESS one does not have to pay for electricity in a college dorm or where ever.
Activity: 434
Merit: 250
November 15, 2014, 12:31:39 PM

That guide is garbage.  I suggest any noob here to take Dogie's manuf. trustworthyness guides with a huge grain of salt and do your own due diligence.

this. any free miner is a good miner, eh?
anyhoo.. i've been refreshing the bitmain website page all day and nothing is jumping out at me.

S5 my arse.
legendary
Technical Analyst/Trader
November 15, 2014, 10:51:08 AM

Has anyone heard of the magazine it was in before this?

I just got to thinking that would be one heck of a way to get a lot of views, make up a ad.

That's what I mentioned earlier.  Some website just wanting some hits on their site to show to potential customers (advertisers) who would pay to advertise on their website.
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1000
November 15, 2014, 10:42:34 AM

Has anyone heard of the magazine it was in before this?

I just got to thinking that would be one heck of a way to get a lot of views, make up a ad.
Activity: 357
November 15, 2014, 10:25:40 AM
if there is a huge gain in power and hash rate, then i think they will mine using those asics on their farm till they sell it to home miner.
legendary
Activity: 2030
Merit: 1076
BTCLife.global participant
November 15, 2014, 10:15:20 AM
It's Bitmain. You should doubt in their promises.  Grin
legendary
Technical Analyst/Trader
November 15, 2014, 01:43:32 AM