Author

Topic: Do you still support Ethereum? - page 129. (Read 37320 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 10
March 03, 2018, 08:04:01 AM
for me the ethereum is second in importance after bitcoin, for which I observe and invest and with these investments I am very pleased
Activity: 1190
Merit: 568
Sovryn - Brings DeFi to Bitcoin
March 03, 2018, 08:01:50 AM
Yeah, of course, Etherium is one of the powerful crypto currencies here and of course it will show us a good results in the near future.
Yes, I wpuld still support bitcoin because I have been profited from ethereum way back I'm new to this world of cryptocurrency.  Ethereum is also a big part of crypto world that exists aside from bitcoin and Ethereum also possess a good status and stability in the blockchain though ethereum also undergoes price varying anytime.
Activity: 252
March 03, 2018, 07:57:48 AM
Yeah, of course, Etherium is one of the powerful crypto currencies here and of course it will show us a good results in the near future.
Activity: 37
Merit: 0
March 03, 2018, 07:55:20 AM
ethereum I think the best coin, in addition, neo is progressing successfully on the same path
I think these two coins will be great.

I support ethereum with all of its great potential. But why do it has to switch its algorithm from pow to pos? Pos is the biggest scam ever. Rich people gets even a lot richer for doing actually nothing rather than being rich in the first place. It is not decentralized at all compared to pow where you are paid for working Undecided

Maybe cause its hypocritical pretending to make the world a better place by wasting large amounts of energy calculating garbage?
Activity: 182
March 03, 2018, 07:51:22 AM
I believe in Ethereum. Yeas, it really has a powerful lobbyists, but in my opinion it's a positive side. I suppose, Eth will be about 1300-1500$ in the near future as soon as there will be a new bullish growth.