Author

Topic: Do you truly believe in cryptocurrency - page 172. (Read 12438 times)

Activity: 209
Merit: 10
February 12, 2018, 10:49:11 AM
of course, I fully believe that crypto-currencies and, in general, the crypto industry will be able to completely replace the fiat money, so I personally think that this is exactly what will happen. and I think it's right. 
copper member
Activity: 369
Merit: 0
simply getting the job done
February 10, 2018, 02:24:52 PM
Though I'm still a novice, learning everyday about cryptocurrency I can say this whole thing is so fascinated. It has already impacted huge on world economic system. Bitcoin and other altcoins using blockchain technology or other technology have prompted people to adapt to the modern system of cryptocurrency world. Being patient in this sector is a must. And I believe cryptocurrency are today and will be here as long there is internet!
Activity: 462
Merit: 114
February 10, 2018, 02:05:39 PM
Yes, that's right, any high technologies related to crypto currency, so if you wanted to make a profit, just be patient to wait for the price increase. I believe that the blockchain technology will give many advantages to the crypto-currency community in the future, and there will be many more of its adoption.
Activity: 154
February 10, 2018, 01:56:00 PM
Yes this is the big revolution and strong safe alternative for fiat money to make safe and quick transactions globally.This is just start and still having too much popularity and people changing their lives.You just believe in crypto and take start with confidentially will meet the goals.
Activity: 394
Merit: 250
February 10, 2018, 01:52:20 PM
Seems like most people just want to become super rich in a short period of time.
If you don't believe in this new technology, and just want to earn quick money, I think you will probably not achieve what you want.